My my My my
True Blue Commitments/Awards
True Blue would like to congrulate our players who won awards in the 2017 season!

2017 United States Lacrosse Honorable Mention All-American

Steven Riley

Second Team All Long Island

Kevin Snyder

2017 Nassau All-County 

Michael Leake

Steven Riley

Donald Ahrens

Patrick Harrington

Cole Horan

Thomas O'Brien

Nick Paris 

Michael Kessler

Thomas Umano

Angelo Caiazzo

Cole Barnard 

Dylan Barry

2017 Suffolk All-County

Kevin Snyder

Matt Ilchuk

Reed Bresky

Bryan Lehman

Sean Mcgovern

2017 Nassau Honorable Mention All-County 

James Hall

Liam McAllister

Jack Roberts

Zack Simon

Billy Moutafis

Hugh Kelleher 

Darren Simmons

2017 Nassau All-Conference

Mike Keshel

Jon Olson

Francesco Anile

Keenan Herlich

Paul Mamay

Tim Pipa

True Blue would like to congratulate current and former players who have committed to play college Lacrosse. Great job!



2017 Cole Horan - Furman

2017 Francesco Anile - Colby

2017 Michael Leake - SUNY Maritime

2017 Timothy Leake - SUNY Maritime

2017 John Leo - Manhattanville 

2017 Billy Moutafis - NYIT

2017 Donald Ahrens - Yale 

2017 Karan Singh-Arcadia

2017 Joe Elarde - Hofstra

2017 Michael Blom - Cortland

2017 Bryan Lehman - Army 

2017 Anthony Picano - Wingate University

2017 James Hall - Adelphi University 

2017 Patrick Harrington - LIU Post

2017 Reed Bresky - Manhattan

2017 Jack Roberts - Adelphi

2017 Anthony Peters - Adelphi

2017 Connor Hull - Moravian

2017 Sean McGovern- Adelphi

2017 Joe Gardella - Kings Point  

2017 Kellen Paradine - Dartmouth 

2017 John Pickett - Cortland

2017 Darrin Simons - Stonybrook

2017 Cole Barnard - Fairfield    

2017 Tim Pipa -Adelphi

2017 Steven Reilly - Yale

2017 Angelo Caiazzo - Manhattan

2016 Corey McMahon - Cortland

2016 Nico Rocalbuto - Adelphi

2016 Timothy Schmidt- Wagner

2016 Colin Vandewater -Roberts Wesleyan

2016 Bobby McLoughlin - Muhlenberg

2016 Danny Connell -SUNY Maritime

2017 Tyler Sullivan - Stevenson

2016 Jason Frezza - Manhattanville

2016 Craig Pitz - Adelphi

2016 Sal Cipriano- Mt. St. Mary's

2016 Kevin Rice - Adelphi

2016 Lawrence Marino - Adelphi

2016 Robert Tucker- Pace 

2016 Ricky Marchelos - Mercy College

2016 Mark Buchner - SUNY Maritime

2016 Doug Mongiardo - Franklin and Marshall

2016 Sean Dillmeier - Colby

2016  Joesph Casavecchia  - Dickinson

2016 Alex Giovinco- Maryland

2016 Owen Trepeta -Hartford

2016 Sam Luchessi - Hobart

2017 Nick Paris - Hobart

2017 Joe Delyra- Navy

2017 Billy Waters - Army

2017 Matt Ilchuk - Lehigh

2016 Tyler Liantonio - Merrimack

2016 Dillon Beckwith - Fairfield

2017 Kevin Snyder - Maryland


posted 12/05/2014


Congrats to True Blue 2025, 2024 and 2023 Panthers on all winning the Andy Forsberg Tournament! Also, Congrats to True Blue 2020 on winning NY Lax Academy!

Congratulations to Joe Catalanotti Jr on being drafted by the Long Island Lizards!

Congrats to the Following True Blue Players selected by Newsday Top 100 on Long Island Boys Lacrosse

Donald Ahrens, Cole Barnard, Angelo Caiazzo, Matt Ilchuk, Sean McGovern, Nick Paris, Kevin Snyder


Great News!  We would like to announce our newest Directors

......Adelphi University Men's Head Coach Gordon Purdie, Massapequa High School Men's Head Coach Tim Radomski, and Syosset High School Men's Assistant Coach Kieran O'Brien

We are proud and excited to have Gordon, Tim and Kieran as part of the True Blue Family of top level coaches and directors. 

Follow us on instagram at trueblue_lacrosse

Great News!!!!!!!!

Two Current 2017 True Blue players have been selected to the Under Armour All American Team. 

Congratulations to Kevin Snyder and Matt Ilchuk! 

We are very proud of Matt and Kevin.....



Eamon Hall and Jack Daresta, current 8th graders at Berner Middle School have been named as a 2016 Brine National All-Stars and have been selected to represent the New York at the 2016 Brine National Lacrosse Academy and Brine National Lacrosse Classic to be held in Richmond, Virginia July 19-22, 2016.

Calendar is loading...
Upcoming Games
Loading Weather...
News Headlines Subscribe to True Blue Lacrosse RSS news feed.